Maliki

I am beginning to struggle with this Nablopomo thing. Today I am not even in the mood for blogging. Heh. But Maliki is worth blogging about.  Maliki is a french webcomic. The art is really good. For the most part, I can’t really tell you what it is about. I don’t understand french (particularly colloquial french) that well. But there are cats. And some odd characters.

I do check it out every now and then and try to read through a comic. But for the most part, I don’t really know what’s going on. But some of the strips, where the joke is more visual, are very enjoyable.

I see the website looks a bit different at the moment, and seems to have some reference to manga. I’m ashamed to say I have no idea what that is about. My only hope is that your french is better than mine and you can appreciate this gorgeous web comic better than I can.

No word on the job yet. If I don’t hear by tomorrow, I think I will begin to lose hope.

Leave a Reply

